ADMINISTRATION

José Solis

Administration and finance manager

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1140

Email:

jsolis@vipac.pe

Arturo Salas

Accountant General

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1156

Email:

asalas@vipac.pe

Edgar Salas

Accounting Analyst

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1152

Email:

esalas@vipac.pe

Bianca Villanueva

Financial Accountant Analyst

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1155

Email:

bvillanueva@vipac.pe

Roberto Capcha

Tax Accountant Analyst

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1154

Email:

rcapcha@vipac.pe

Wilson Laureano

Accounting assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1151

Email:

wlaureano@vipac.pe

Milena Sosa

Head of Accounting Linked Companies

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.229

Email:

msosa@vipac.pe

Deyvi Rojas

Accounting Analyst

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.219

Email:

drojas@vipac.pe

Yaquelin Peña

Accounting Analyst

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.219

Email:

ypena@vipac.pe

Liz Flores

Accounting assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.218

Email:

lflores@vipac.pe

Liz Flores

Accounting Analyst

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.218

Email:

lflores@vipac.pe

Donald Lalangui

Accounting Analyst

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.218

Email:

dlalangui@vipac.pe

Jessica del Río

Supervisor of Prior Control and Exportation of Services

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.239

Email:

jdelrio@vipac.pe

Enoc Caldas

Previous Control Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.224

Email:

ecaldas@vipac.pe

Amador Cerquin

Previous Control Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.223

Email:

acerquin@vipac.pe

Ximena Isla

Previous Control Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.221

Email:

xisla@vipac.pe

Karen Jamanca

Previous Control Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.220

Email:

kjamanca@vipac.pe

Lidia Peña

Previous Control Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.234

Email:

lpena@vipac.pe

Jhoan Bellodas

Export Cost Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.235

Email:

jbellodas@vipac.pe

Lucy Chavez

Export Cost Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.238

Email:

lchavez@vipac.pe

Diana Córdova

Export Cost Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.237

Email:

dcordova@vipac.pe

Rut Del Castillo

Export Cost Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.236

Email:

rdelcastillo@vipac.pe

Xavier Gutierrez

Export Cost Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.237

Email:

egutierrez@vipac.pe

Guillermo Pardo Figueroa

Export Cost Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.225

Email:

gpardo@vipac.pe

Humberto Yoshika

Export Cost Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.235

Email:

hyoshika@vipac.pe

Katherine Cárdenas

Documentation Assistant - Tax Free

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.242

Email:

pasaportestam@vipac.pe

Vanessa Pinedo

Documentation Assistant - Tax Free

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.242

Email:

pasaportestam@vipac.pe

Judith Rodas

Documentation Assistant - Tax Free

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.243

Email:

pasaportestam@vipac.pe

Nathalie Salazar

Documentation Assistant - Tax Free

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.243

Email:

pasaportestam@vipac.pe

José Salas

Supervisor of Administration and General Services

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.241

Email:

jsalas@vipac.pe

Yanira Ñaupari

General Services Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1168

Email:

ynaupari@vipac.pe

Alicia Basaldua

File Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.227

Email:

abasaldua@vipac.pe

Carlos Altamirano

File assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.227

Assistant General Services and Maintenance

Supervisor of Administration and General Services

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1168

Email:

mensajeria@vipac.pe

Rocío Morán

Receptionist

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.200

Email:

recepcionlima@vipac.pe

FINANCE

Daniel Idrogo

Chief Finance Officer

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1149

Email:

didrogo@vipac.pe

Gloria Rodriguez

Billing Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1141

Email:

grodriguez@vipac.pe

Pilar Ramirez

Billing Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1143

Email:

pramirez@vipac.pe

César Ojeda

Assistant Treasurer

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1147

Email:

cojeda@vipac.pe

Alicia Ávila

Billing Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1142

Email:

aavila@vipac.pe

Elizabeth Espiritu

Billing analyst

Information

Phone:

+511 16101900 Ext.1148

Email:

eespirtu@vipac.pe

Juan Fernando Díaz

Budget and Reports Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1144

Email:

jdiaz@vipac.pe

Félix Ochoa

Treasury Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1146

Email:

fochoa@vipac.pe

Viajes Pacífico

Customer Support – 24 hours

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Welcome to the community
I have read and agree to the privacy policy

© 2017 Viajes Pacífico