ADMINISTRATION

José Solis

Administration and finance manager

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1140

Email:

jsolis@vipac.pe

Arturo Salas

Accountant General

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1156

Email:

asalas@vipac.pe

Milena Sosa

Accounting Supervisor

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1155

Email:

msosa@vipac.pe

Jessica del Río

Senior Accounting Analyst

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1154

Email:

jdelrio@vipac.pe

Elizabeth Vasquez

Senior Accounting Analyst

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1153

Email:

evasquez@vipac.pe

Rolando Mallqui

Junior Accounting Analyst

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1152

Email:

rmallqui@vipac.pe

Jose Salcedo

Accounting assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1151

Email:

jsalcedo@vipac.pe

Felix Ochoa

Accounting assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1150

Email:

fochoa@vipac.pe

FINANCE

Daniel Idrogo

Chief Finance Officer

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1144

Email:

didrogo@vipac.pe

Gloria Rodriguez

Billing Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1141

Email:

grodriguez@vipac.pe

Pilar Ramirez

Billing Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1142

Email:

pramirez@vipac.pe

César Ojeda

Assistant Treasurer

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1145

Email:

cojeda@vipac.pe

Kathia Navarrete

Assistant Treasurer

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1146

Email:

knavarrete@vipac.pe

Juan Fernando Díaz

Budget and Reports Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1147

Email:

jdiaz@vipac.pe

Fátima Vila

Billing intern

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1148

Email:

rvila@vipac.pe

Elizabeth Espiritu

Billing analyst

Information

Phone:

+511 16101900 Ext.1143

Email:

eespirtu@vipac.pe

Viajes Pacífico

Customer Support – 24 hours

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Welcome to the community
I have read and agree to the privacy policy

© 2017 Viajes Pacífico