COMMERCIAL

BRASIL

Vanessa Ramirez

Sales manager

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1086

Email:

vramirez@vipac.pe

Skype:

vramirez@viajespacifico.com.pe

Jaqueline Ovalle

Sales leader

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1085

Cell phone:

jovalle@vipac.pe

Skype:

jovalle@viajespacifico.com.pe

Renzo Miller

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1087

Email:

rmiller@vipac.pe

Skype:

rmiller@graylineperu.com

Nataly Vega

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1078

Email:

nvega@vipac.pe

Skype:

nataly.vega-vipac

Angelo Vílchez

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1088

Email:

avilchez@vipac.pe

Skype:

avilchez_vipac

Carla Valera

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 16101900 Ext.1088

Email:

cvalera@vipac.pe

Skype:

cvalera@vipac.pe

LATAM I

Verónica Diaz

Market manager

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1070

Email:

vdiaz@vipac.pe

Erika Galván

Sales leader

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1062

Email:

egalvan@vipac.pe

Skype:

erika.galvan-vipac

Pamela Kinoshita

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1063

Email:

pkinoshita@vipac.pe

Skype:

pamela.kinoshita

Pilar Cornejo

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1067

Email:

pcornejo@vipac.pe

Skype:

pcornejo-vipac

Cinthia Ojeda

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1065

Email:

cojeda@vipac.pe

Skype:

cojeda_vipac

Fiorella Chang

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1060

Email:

fchang@vipac.pe

Skype:

fchang-vipac

Chris Cortez

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1068

Email:

ccortez@vipac.pe

Skype:

ccortes_vipac

Karen Ríos

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1061

Email:

krios@vipac.pe

Skype:

krios_61

Malena Alvarez

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1069

Email:

malvarez@vipac.pe

Skype:

malvarez_vipac

Pamela Mansilla

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1071

Email:

pmansilla@vipac.pe

Skype:

pmansilla@vipac.pe

Paola Elcorrobarrutia

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1064

Email:

paolae@vipac.pe

Skype:

paolae@vipac.pe

LATAM II

Milly Matos

Sales manager

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1074

Email:

mmatos@vipac.pe

Skype:

mmatos@vipac.pe

Estefany Mendez

Sales leader

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1081

Email:

emendez@vipac.pe

Skype:

emendez@viajespacifico.com.pe

Vanessa Pintado

Key Account Mega Travel

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1075

Email:

vpintado@vipac.pe

Skype:

vanessa.pintado

Liz Aguilar

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1079

Email:

laguilar@vipac.pe

Skype:

laguilar@viajespacifico.com.pe

Adriana Hoyos

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1082

Email:

laguilar@vipac.pe

Skype:

laguilar@viajespacifico.com.pe

Lisset Justo

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1080

Email:

ljusto@vipac.pe

Skype:

ljusto-vipac

Helen Casaverde

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1073

Email:

hcasaverde@vipac.pe

Skype:

hcasaverde@vipac.pe

Milton Chafloque

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1072

Email:

mchafloque@vipac.pe

Skype:

mchafloque-vipac@outlook.com

Rita Mendoza

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1077

Email:

rcmendoza@vipac.pe

Mayra Valenzuela

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1076

Email:

mvalenzuela@vipac.pe

Skype:

mvalenzuela@vipac.pe

Iván Domínguez

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1083

Email:

idominguez@vipac.pe

Skype:

idominguez@vipac.pe

E-COMMERCE, OTA AND DOMESTIC TOURISM

Lucía Ugarteche

Sales manager

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1093

Email:

lugarteche@vipac.pe

Skype:

lucia.ugarteche-glperu

Carol Álvarez

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1090

Email:

calvarez@vipac.pe

Skype:

calvarez_vipac

Lizeth Collantes

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1094

Email:

lcollantes@vipac.pe

Skype:

lcollantes_vipac

Daniel Sánchez

Call Center account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1099

Email:

dsanchez@vipac.pe

Skype:

dsanchez@vipac.pe

Natalia Mundaca

Account executive

Information

Teléfono:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1092

Correo:

nmundaca@vipac.pe

Skype:

nmundaca@vipac.pe

Ronald Ludeña

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1097

Email:

rludena@vipac.pe

Skype:

rludena@vipac.pe

Kattyrine Cóndor

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1096

Email:

kcondor@vipac.pe

Skype:

kcondor@vipac.pe

Monica Quispe

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1091

Email:

mquispe@vipac.pe

Skype:

mquispe@vipac.pe

Angie Nole

Call Center account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1100

Email:

anole@vipac.pe

Skype:

anole@vipac.pe

Thayri Mayorga

Call Center account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1098

Email:

tmayorga@vipac.pe

Skype:

tmayorga@vipac.pe

Fiorella Mozambite

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1095

Email:

fmozombite@vipac.pe

Skype:

fmozombite@vipac.pe

USA / CANADÁ

Mónica Castro

Market manager

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1101

Email:

mcastro@vipac.pe

Skype:

mcastro_2

Karen Marca

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1102

Email:

kmarca@vipac.pe

Skype:

kmarca-vipac

Christian Sala

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1103

Email:

csala@vipac.pe

Skype:

csala@graylineperu.com

Jazmine Trevejo

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1103

Email:

jtrevejo@vipac.pe

Skype:

jazmin.trevejo-vipac

EUROPA I

Mariela Jara

Market manager

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1124

Email:

mjara@vipac.pe

Skype:

vpacifico_mjara@hotmail.com

Melissa Guillen

Senior account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1118

Email:

mguillen@vipac.pe

Skype:

mguillen_vipac

Nancy Céspedes

Senior account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1119

Email:

ncespedes@vipac.pe

Skype:

nancy.cespedesvilca

Gloria Benavides

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1117

Email:

gbenavides@vipac.pe

Skype:

gbenavides-vipac

Verónica Peralta

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1122

Email:

vperalta@vipac.pe

Skype.

vperalta-vipac

Margarita Rojas

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1123

Email:

mrojas@vipac.pe

Skype.

mrojas-vipac

Nancy Ayala

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1120

Email:

nayala@vipac.pe

Skype:

nayala.vipac@gmx.es

Rocío Seminario

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1121

Email:

rseminario@vipac.pe

EUROPA II

Alena Bokhan

Market manager

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1110

Email:

abokhan@vipac.pe

Skype:

alena.bokhan

Olga Novikova

Senior account executive

Information

Teléfono:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1112

Correo:

onovikova@vipac.pe

Skype:

olga.novikova-vipac

Elena Pastukhova

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1111

Email:

epastukhova@vipac.pe

Skype:

epastukhova-vipac

Nereyda Ramos

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1108

Email:

nramos@vipac.pe

Skype:

ramos_vipac

Olga Avdeeva

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1109

Email:

oavdeeva@vipac.pe

Skype:

oavdeeva@vipac.pe

ASIA PACÍFICO

Kojiro Sato

Market manager

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1107

Email:

ksato@vipac.pe

Skype:

kojiro.sato-vipac

Fiorella Rojas

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1106

Email:

frojas@vipac.pe

Skype:

frojas-vipac

Carol Ikehara

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1105

Email:

dikehara@vipac.pe

Skype:

carito.ikehara

EXPLORATORY MARKETS

Rafael Noriega

Market manager

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1161

Email:

rnoriega@vipac.pe

Skype:

rafael.noriegas

Annie Rodriguez

Account executive

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1175

Email:

annie.rodriguez@vipac.pe

Skype:

annie_rodriguez_vipac@outlook.es

MILENARIA DMC

Debbie Sutcliffe

MICE Sales manager

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1163

Email:

debbie@vipac.pe

Skype:

debbie@vipac.pe

María Isabel Castañeda

Milenaria Sales leader

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1174

Email:

maria.isabel@milenariadmc.com

mcastaneda@vipac.pe

Skype:

mcastaneda-vipac

Annie Torres

Milenaria Sales leader

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.1173

Email:

atorres@vipac.pe

Skype:

atorres@vipac.pe

Viajes Pacífico

Customer Support – 24 hours

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Welcome to the community
I have read and agree to the privacy policy

© 2017 Viajes Pacífico