OPERATIONS

Daniela Perez

Operations manager

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.256

Email:

daniela@vipac.pe

Skype:

daniela.perez-vipac

Cesar Agreda

Chief of operations

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.250

Email:

cagreda@vipac.pe

Skype:

cesar.agreda-vipac

Ketty Vasquez

Supervisor

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.292

Email:

kvasquez@vipac.pe

Skype:

ketty.vasquez-vipac

Carlos Vidal

Operations supervisor

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.251

Email:

cvidal@vipac.pe

Skype:

cvidal-vipac

Jared Bardales

Files Coordinator

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.282

Email:

coordinaciondefiles@vipac.pe

Skype:

coordinaciondefiles@vipac.pe

Karen Casas

Emissions

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.277

Email:

emisiones.operaciones@vipac.pe

Skype:

opelim.tickets-vipac

Dammer León

Emissions

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.277

Email:

emisiones.operaciones@vipac.pe

Skype:

opelim.tickets-vipac

Paulo Romero

Programming

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext. 254

Email:

biblia1@vipac.pe

Skype:

opelim.grps-vipac

Nadia Condori

Programming

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.257

Email:

biblia2@vipac.pe

Skype:

opelim.fits-vipac

Veronica Otayza

Programming

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.252

Email:

votayza@vipac.pe

Skype:

opelim.rrybps-vipac

Krystel Guerra

Documentation

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.253

Email:

kguerra@vipac.pe

Genesis Checco

Operations Assistant - Airport

Information

Email:

aeropuerto.lima@vipac.pe

Amed Gonzales

Operations Assistant - Airport

Information

Email:

aeropuerto.lima@vipac.pe

Guadalupe Vicente

Operations Assistant - Airport

Information

Email:

aeropuerto.lima@vipac.pe

Alexis Balarezo

24 hours

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.279

Email:

atencion24h@vipac.pe

Paul Gastulo

24 hours

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.281

Email:

pgastulo@vipac.pe

Henry Ludeña

24 hours

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.255

Email:

hludena@vipac.pe

Oscar Navarro

24 hours

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.282

Email:

onavarro@vipac.pe

Xiomara Nino

24 hours

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.255

Email:

xnino@vipac.pe

Lizzeth Suarez

24 hours

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.279

Email:

lsuarez@vipac.pe

César Riguetti

Trasladista

Information

Email:

criguetti@vipac.pe

Azucena Rodriguez

Trasladista

Information

Email:

arodriguez@vipac.pe

Gabriela Diaz

Trasladista

Information

Email:

gdiaz@vipac.pe

Edison Hurtado

Trasladista

Information

Email:

ehurtado@vipac.pe

Carol Chiroque

Trasladista

Information

Email:

cchiroque@vipac.pe

Christian Dextre

Trasladista

Information

Email:

cdextre@vipac.pe

Ego Rojas

Trasladista

Information

Email:

erojas@vipac.pe

Rafael Vargas

Trasladista

Information

Email:

avargas@vipac.pe

Roger Vargas

Trasladista

Information

Email:

rvargas@vipac.pe

Gonzalo Vasquez

Trasladista

Information

Email:

gvasquez@vipac.pe

Felix Celedonio

Auxiliar de Operaciones - Transporte y Flota

Eduardo Caycho

Conductor

Teofilo Fernandez

Conductor

Jorge Herrera

Conductor

Jim Matos

Conductor

Viajes Pacífico

Customer Support – 24 hours

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Welcome to the community
I have read and agree to the privacy policy

© 2017 Viajes Pacífico