HEADQUARTERS

CUSCO

Humberto Chávez

Management

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext. 321

Email:

hchavez@vipac.pe

Grethel Padovani

Operations

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.301

Email:

gpadovani@vipac.pe

Pedro Flores

Operations

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.302

Email:

pflores@vipac.pe

Oscar Bernal

Operations

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.303

Email:

obernal@vipac.pe

Fiorela Abarca

Operations

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.306

Email:

fabarca@vipac.pe

Evelyn Quintana

Operations

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.309

Email:

equintana@vipac.pe

Carmen Delgado

Operations

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.311

Email:

edelgado@vipac.pe

Dagma Zuzunaga

Operations

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.312

Email:

dzuzunaga@vipac.pe

Vanessa Pinelo

Operations

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.313

Email:

vpinelo@vipac.pe

Abraham Quispe

Operations

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.314

Email:

aquispe@vipac.pe

Base

Operations

Information

Email:

+51 84 223401 Ext.305

Email:

basecusco@vipac.pe

Base 2

Operations

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.304

Email:

basecusco@vipac.pe

Yarmeli Abarca

Accounting

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.324

Email:

yabarca@vipac.pe

Fiorella Mendoza

Accounting

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.314

Email:

aquispe@vipac.pe

Erika Delgado

Accounting

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.326

Email:

edelgado@vipac.pe

Moisés Loayza

Quality

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.331

Email:

mloayza@vipac.pe

Carlos Mogrovejo

Prior checking

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.332

Email:

cmogrovejo@vipac.pe

Karen Olivera

Human management assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.333

Email:

kolivera@vipac.pe

Elvia Gallegos

Accounting

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.322

Email:

egallegos@vipac.pe

Sayda Huamán

Accounting

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.323

Email:

shuaman@vipac.pe

AREQUIPA

Juan La Hoz

Arequipa branch manager

Information

Phone:

+51 01 6101900 Ext. 401

Email:

jlahoz@vipac.pe

Skype:

juan_lahoz

Eliza Condori

Accounting assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 01 6101900 Ext. 400

Email:

econdori@vipac.pe

Mayerlin Nuñez

Operations assistant - Reservations

Information

Phone:

+51 01 6101900 Ext. 404

Email:

mnunez@vipac.pe

Gisela Mamani

Operations assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 01 6101900 Ext. 403

Email:

gmamani@vipac.pe

AMAZONAS

Antonio García

Amazonas branch manager

Information

Phone:

+51 54 612268 Ext. 401

Email:

agarcia@vipac.pe

Karen Medina

Operations assistant - 24 hours

Information

Phone:

+51 984 – 109372

Email:

24h.amazonas@vipac.pe

Skype:

24h.vipac.Amazonas

Thelma Herrera

Operations assistant - Programming

Information

Phone:

+51 989 544330

Email:

programaciones.amazonas@vipac.pe

Skype:

opeamazonas.vipac

Helen Salon

Accounting assistant - Administration and finance

Information

Phone:

+51 963 801883

Email:

hsalon@vipac.pe

Skype:

contabilidad.Vipac Amazonas

Viajes Pacífico

Customer Support – 24 hours

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Welcome to the community
I have read and agree to the privacy policy

© 2017 Viajes Pacífico