HEADQUARTERS

CUSCO

Humberto Chávez

Management

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext. 321

Email:

hchavez@vipac.pe

Grethel Padovani

Operations

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.301

Email:

gpadovani@vipac.pe

Elvia Gallegos

Administrator

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.322

Email:

egallegos@vipac.pe

Yanira Abarca

Operations

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.324

Email:

yabarca@vipac.pe

Luz Alarcón

Accounting assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext. 325

Email:

lalarcon@vipac.pe

Jannete Calero

Accounting assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.326

Email:

jcalero@vipac.pe

Sayda Huamán

Accounting assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.323

Email:

shuaman@vipac.pe

Teresa Silva

Maintenance Assistant

Roxana Oviedo

Messenger

Carlos Mogrovejo

Previous Control Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.332

Email:

cmogrovejo@vipac.pe

Yonel Ñaupa

Previous Control Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.332

Email:

ynaupa@vipac.pe

Pedro Flores

Operations supervisor

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.302

Email:

pedro.flores@vipac.pe

Marleny Huamani

Files Coordinator

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext. 304

Email:

coordinaciondefilescusco@vipac.pe

John Huillca

Operations Assistant - Emissions

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.314

Email:

jhuillca@vipac.pe

Abraham Quispe

Operations Assistant - Emissions

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.314

Email:

aquispe@vipac.pe

Alfredo Hancco

Supervisor of Machupicchu

Information

Email:

ahancco@vipac.pe

Leydee Castillo

Operations assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.313

Email:

lcastillo@vipac.pe

José Aguilar

Operations Assistant - Machupicchu

Information

Email:

machupicchu@vipac.pe

Sandra Cusi

Operations Assistant - Machupicchu

Information

Email:

machupicchu@vipac.pe

Fiorella Ccolquehuanca

Operations Assistant - Ollantaytambo

Information

Email:

ollantaytambo@vipac.pe

Hener Infante

Operations Assistant - Ollantaytambo

Information

Email:

ollantaytambo@vipac.pe

Evelyn Quintana

Operations Assistant - Programming

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.312

Email:

equintana@vipac.pe

René Ramirez

Operations Assistant - Programming

Information

Phone:

+51 1610 1900 Ext.312

Email:

rramirez@vipac.pe

Carmen Delgado

Operations Assistant - Trains

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.313

Email:

cdelgado@vipac.pe

Mirian Vargas

Operations Assistant - Trains

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.313

Email:

mvargas@vipac.pe

Fiorela Abarca

Operations and Reservations Assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.306

Email:

mvargas@vipac.pe

Virginia Aymachoque

Operations Assistant - 24 hr

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.304

Email:

atencion24cuz@vipac.pe

Melanie Farfán

Operations Assistant - 24 hr

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.304

Email:

atencion24cuz@vipac.pe

Laura Palomino

Operations Assistant - 24 hr

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.304

Email:

atencion24cuz@vipac.pe

Maruja Quispe

Operations Assistant - 24 hr

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.305

Email:

atencion24cuz@vipac.pe

Gisela Serrano

Operations Assistant - 24 hr

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.305

Email:

atencion24cuz@vipac.pe

Katty Supa

Operations Assistant - 24 hr

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.305

Email:

atencion24cuz@vipac.pe

María Torres

Operations Assistant - 24 hr

Information

Phone:

+51 84 223401 Ext.304

Email:

atencion24cuz@vipac.pe

David Alarcón

Operations Assistant - Airport

Guido Quispe

Operations Assistant - Airport

Hector Sandi

Operations Assistant - Airport

Bruno Chau

Sacred Valley Services Coordinator

Information

Email:

coordinadorvallesagrado@vipac.pe

Luis Acuña

Transfer

Information

Email:

lacuna@vipac.pe

Genaro Campos

Transfer

Information

Email:

rcampos@vipac.pe

David Cazorla

Transfer

Information

Email:

dcazorla@vipac.pe

Reyna Ccapa

Transfer

Information

Email:

rccapa@vipac.pe

Mijhail Cuba

Transfer

Information

Email:

mcuba@vipac.pe

Vianney Gamarra

Transfer

Information

Email:

vgamarra@vipac.pe

Yesica Huaman

Transfer

Information

Email:

yhuaman@vipac.pe

Carolina Valeriano

Transfer

Information

Email:

cvaleriano@vipac.pe

Lila Marcavillaca

Transfer

Information

Email:

lmarcavillaca@vipac.pe

Wilbet Ordones

Transfer

Information

Email:

wordonez@vipac.pe

Henry Rodriguez

Transfer

Information

Email:

hrodriguez@vipac.pe

Carlos Salas

Transfer

Information

Email:

csalas@vipac.pe

AREQUIPA

Juan La Hoz

Arequipa branch manager

Information

Phone:

+51 01 6101900 Ext. 401

Email:

jlahoz@vipac.pe

Skype:

juan_lahoz

Eliza Condori

Accounting assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 01 6101900 Ext. 400

Email:

econdori@vipac.pe

Gisela Mamani

Operations assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 01 6101900 Ext. 403

Email:

gmamani@vipac.pe

Mayerlin Nuñez

Operations assistant

Information

Phone:

+51 01 6101900 Ext. 404

Email:

mnunez@vipac.pe

AMAZONAS

Antonio García

Amazonas branch manager

Information

Phone:

+51 54 612268 Ext. 401

Email:

agarcia@vipac.pe

Karen Medina

Operations assistant - 24 hours

Information

Phone:

+51 984 – 109372

Email:

24h.amazonas@vipac.pe

Skype:

24h.vipac.Amazonas

Thelma Herrera

Operations assistant - Programming

Information

Phone:

+51 989 544330

Email:

programaciones.amazonas@vipac.pe

Skype:

opeamazonas.vipac

Helen Salon

Accounting assistant - Administration and finance

Information

Phone:

+51 963 801883

Email:

hsalon@vipac.pe

Skype:

contabilidad.Vipac Amazonas

Viajes Pacífico

Customer Support – 24 hours

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Welcome to the community
I have read and agree to the privacy policy

© 2017 Viajes Pacífico